Stazjia’s Commentary

More Squidoo + a picture of me at 6 years old

Posted on: July 24, 2008

Me at the age of six used on my Squidoo Lensography

Me at the age of six used on my Squidoo Lensography

This is the picture on my Lensography, taken when I was 6 years old. The Lensography is a list of all my Squidoo lenses.

I added another one today – Fruit Harvest Recipes. It has recipes for using fruit from your garden like apples, plums, blackberries and peaches. They are all recipes I’ve used often and really like.

I’ve got a second lens nearly ready, should be live tomorrow (Friday) called Preserving Recipes for Summer Produce – the title might change but the URL won’t. I’m still not sure that title really tells people what it’s about. I’m always saying to people, don’t get too clever with web page titles and I think I might be guilty of that this time. Oh well, I’ll keep thinking about it.

Tomorrow lunchtime I go to London for the family party on Saturday. I finally found time to get out the dress I plan to wear and am relieved that it’s OK, it just needs a bit of pressing.

Leave a Reply

