Stazjia’s Commentary

New Squidoo Lenses

Posted on: July 23, 2008

Since I last wrote about Squidoo, I’ve done some new lenses. They are:

Torquay, South Devon
Sugar – Friend or Foe?
Chocolate & Butterscotch Brownies
Tea – Black or Green?
Stazjia’s English Travel Lenses
Stazjia’s Lensography

The Chocolate & Butterscotch Brownies is a recipe and is done in aid of charity as part of the Bake Sale Group – all the lenses in this group support charity.

The Lensography is a complete list of my lenses, sorted into subject. I’ll just keep adding lenses to it as I do them.

I wanted a change from travel lenses so I thought I’d start on food and drink. It was prompted by reading about the charity bake sale and doing the brownies recipe for it. The lens about sugar is a factual look at the use and characteristics of sugar – no recipes. With Tea – Black or Green? I’ve covered the history of tea and then indulged into some nostalgia of high teas of my childhood. I’ve also described a typical ‘English afternoon tea’.

Leave a Reply

