Stazjia’s Commentary

Just published a new Squidoo Lens about Chester

Posted on: July 3, 2008

I’ve finished a Squidoo page about Chester, covering the history and visitor attractions. I’ve updated the New Forest lens a bit more and also the one about Dartmoor.

I really love doing these lens. I’ve spent the last 7 years producing large content sites with hundreds of pages each on one subject. I love being able to do just one page, even if it is a very long page with lots of different modules on it. I just don’t have the drive to keep updating large sites now. Maybe it’s because it’s a long term proposition and I probably don’t have long left.

Leave a Reply

